Contact Us

Karen Hotz

Vice President for Advancement
(402) 571-2618 x1119
khotz@omahamarian.org

Nicole Kuehl

Advancement Associate
(402) 571-2618 x1102
nkuehl@omahamarian.org

Chris Vacanti

Advancement Assistant
(402) 571-2618 x1165
cvacanti@omahamarian.org

Nancy Casey

Alumnae Director
(402) 571-2618 x1270
ncasey@omahamarian.org

Sr. Peggy Miller, OSM

Support, Advancement Services
(402) 571-2618 x1145
peggyosm@omahamarian.org

Toni Compton

BLUEtique Manager
(402) 571-2618 x1143
tcompton@omahamarian.org

Annie Narzisi

The Marian Fund Director
(402) 571-2618 x1120
anarzisi@omahamarian.org

Shari Gilg

Advancement Events Director
(402) 571-2618 x1167
sgilg@omahamarian.org

Susan Rosenlof

Marketing & Communications Director
(402) 571-2618 x1137
srosenlof@omahamarian.org