2019 Camps

Purchase a voucher for a 2020 camp here.

Art

The 2019 summer art camps are no longer in session. Please contact art teacher Ashley Bauer at ashleybauer@omahamarian.org with any questions about these camps.

Basketball

The 2019 summer basketball camps are no longer in session.

*Please contact head coach Peter Cunningham at pcunningham@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Golf

The 2019 summer golf camps are no longer in session.

*Please contact head coach Robert Davis at rdavis@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Soccer

The 2019 summer soccer camps are no longer in session.

*Please contact head coach Teresa DeGeorge at tdegeorge@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Softball

The 2019 softball camps are no longer in session.

Please contact head coach Chad Perkins at cperkins@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Speech & Debate

*Please contact Speech & Debate coach Halli Tripe at htripe@omahamarian.org with any questions about this camp.

Tennis

The 2019 tennis summer camps are no longer in session.

Please contact head coach Steve Bischof at sbischof@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Volleyball

Please contact head coach Amy McLeay at amcleay@omahamarian.org with any questions about these camps.