2019 Camps

Art

All art camps are for girls entering 3rd-9th grade. Dates exclude Saturday and Sunday.

Camp 3: I HeART Drawing & Painting: July 10-17
– 8 – 9:30 a.m.
– $100
– Marian art room

Camp 4: I HeART Ceramics & Glass Fusing: July 10-17
– 9:45 – 11:15 a.m.
– $150
– Marian art room

ALL camps will be creating different projects, so students are welcome to sign up for both June and July if interested. Camp prices include shirt, materials and snack. Materials are not refundable.

*Receive $20 off when you sign up for two or more art camps today.

*Please contact art teacher Ashley Bauer at ashleybauer@omahamarian.org with any questions about these camps.

Click here to register.

Basketball

The 2019 summer basketball camps are no longer in session.

*Please contact head coach Peter Cunningham at pcunningham@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Golf

The 2019 summer golf camps are no longer in session.

*Please contact head coach Robert Davis at rdavis@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Soccer

The 2019 summer soccer camps are no longer in session.

*Please contact head coach Teresa DeGeorge at tdegeorge@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Softball

High School Team Camp: July 17-19
– 8 – 11 a.m.
– $75
– For incoming or current Marian softball players ONLY

*Please contact head coach Chad Perkins at cperkins@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Click here to register.

Speech & Debate

July 8 – 11: Speech & Debate Camp
– For girls and boys entering 6th-8th grade
– 12:30 – 3 p.m.
– $175
– Held at Creighton Prep

*Please contact Speech & Debate coach Halli Tripe at htripe@omahamarian.org with any questions about this camp.

Click here to register.

Tennis

The 2019 tennis summer camps are no longer in session.

Please contact head coach Steve Bischof at sbischof@omahamarian.org with any questions.

Volleyball

July 10 & 11: High School Camp
– For girls entering 9th-12th grade
– 9 a.m.-3 p.m.
– $75
Lunch break from 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Bring your own lunch.

*Please contact head coach Amy McLeay at amcleay@omahamarian.org with any questions about these camps.

Click here to register.