Skip To Main Content

Toggle Menu

Main Navigation Mobile

Mobile Utility

CTA icons nav - Mobile

Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Marian East Gym

6 p.m. Cocktail Hour
7 p.m. Dinner & Program

$50 per person, $25 for those 18 and under. Please RSVP by May 15.

Contact Rochelle Rohlfs at if you have any questions.

This event has ended. Thank you for your participation! 

Athletic Hall of Fame logo

2024 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees


Caitlin Mahoney Hager '08
Erin Holtmeyer Engel '05
Beth McGill Presser '03


Buck Heim

2009 Golf Team      

Caroline Nelsen Pieper '10
Sydney Smith Williams '10
Jordan Rearick Mehlhaf '11
Erin O'Brien '11
Sarah Pravecek '13

Coach- Jim Miller

Three-sport athletes

Lucy Ambrose
Anna Kubat
Maggie Lampert
Joslyn McKee
Cady Porter
Jane Slattery
Maelee Smith
McKenna Stover
Leah Wisdom

Co-Scholar Athletes

McKenna Stover
Joslyn McKee

Also being honored at the banquet 

Championship Team(s) TBD

1981 Swim Team

Elizabeth Abariotes Walker '84
Marilou Ervin Lonergan '83
Valerie Furlong Harrell '81
Kathleen Gaffney Headley '81
Carol Grier Olson '81
Melinda Hasenfuss Symmank '83
Wendy Peterson Worthing '83
Julie Puhl Karloff '81
Mary Rogers '84
Mary Pat Reefe Villalva '84
Caroline Gallagher '84
Laurene Lazzaretti '84
Anna Sichmeller '82
Maureen McLeay Rasmussen '82
Leah Sichmeller '83
Jill Stuva Kelly '84
Peg Zenk Baldwin '82
Teresa Stenner '83
Margaret Battaglia Vacek '84
Sharon Battaglia Swanson '82
Mary Leahy Bayne '82

Coaches- Bob Nedley
Sr. Marcia Guest, OSM †

Guidelines for Nomination and Election

Past Award Recipients