Administration, Faculty and Staff

(Click on a person’s name to view their full bio and photo.)

Click here for a downloadable list of all faculty and staff members’ emails and extensions.

Attendance Email: attendance@omahamarian.org

Administration

Mary Higgins

President
(402) 571-2618 x1212
mhiggins@omahamarian.org

Michelle Delisi

Assistant to the Principal
(402) 571-2618 x1118
delisi@omahamarian.org

Susie Sullivan

Principal
(402) 571-2618 x1114
ssullivan@omahamarian.org

Sharon Miley

Assistant to the President
(402) 571-2618 x1139
smiley@omahamarian.org

Rochelle Rohlfs

Assistant Principal
(402) 571-2618 x1133
rrohlfs@omahamarian.org

Jennifer Christen

Assistant Prinicipal
(402) 571-2618 x1108
christen@omahamarian.org

Student Services Department

Jennifer Christen

Dean of Student Services
(402) 571-2618 x1108
christen@omahamarian.org

Mary Steiner

Student Services Office Manager/Registrar
(402) 571-2618 x1127
msteiner@omahamarian.org

Kathy DeWispelare

Counselor
(402) 571-2618 x1123
kdeboer@omahamarian.org

Priscilla Trecek

Learning Services Coordinator
(402) 571-2618 x1130
ptrecek@omahamarian.org

Joanne Fisher

Counselor
(402) 571-2618 x1122
jfisher@omahamarian.org

Laura Gelecki

Counselor
(402) 571-2618 x1126
lgelecki@omahamarian.org

Teaching Staff

Jessica Abel

Mathematics Tutor
(402) 571-2618 x6245
jabel@omahamarian.org

Tom Baker

Teacher, Social Studies
(402) 571-2618 x6201
tobaker@omahamarian.org

Amy Brabec

Teacher, World Languages
(402) 571-2618 x6225
abrabec@omahamarian.org

B.J. Christiansen

Teacher, Physical Education
(402) 571-2618 x6227
bjchristiansen@omahamarian.org

Peter Cunningham

Teacher, Mathematics
(402) 571-2618 x6224
pcunningham@omahamarian.org

Dcn. Kevin Fuller

Teacher, Theology
(402) 571-2618 x1131
kfuller@omahamarian.org

Megan Han

Teacher, Mathematics
(402) 571-2618 x6286
mhan@omahamarian.org

Amy McLeay

Teacher, Social Studies
(402) 571-2618 x6287
amcleay@omahamarian.org

Jaime Piernicky

Teacher, Mathematics
(402) 571-2618 x6238
jpiernicky@omahamarian.org

Jillian Roger

Teacher, Social Studies
(402) 571-2618 x6249
jroger@omahamarian.org

Susie Sisson

Chair, English
(402) 571-2618 x6232
bsisson@omahamarian.org

Janet Tuttle

Chair, World Languages
(402) 571-2618 x6248
jtuttle@omahamarian.org

Sue Altman

Teacher, Mathematics
(402) 571-2618 x6234
saltman@omahamarian.org

Tim Barth

Teacher, Science
(402) 571-2618 x6158
tbarth@omahamarian.org

Kent Bray

Teacher, Mathematics
(402) 571-2618 x6244
kbray@omahamarian.org

Lindsay Cisco

Teacher, Fine Arts
(402) 571-2618 x6217
lcisco@omahamarian.org

Kory Delkamiller

Teacher, Theology
(402) 571-2618 x6203
delkamiller@omahamarian.org

Caitlin Gaule

Teacher, World Languages
(402) 571-2618 x6211
cgaule@omahamarian.org

Marsha Kalkowski

Teacher, English
(402) 571-2618 x1134
mkalkowski@omahamarian.org

Nick Miller

Teacher, Science
(402) 571-2618 x6111
nmiller@omahamarian.org

Megan Piernicky

Teacher, English
(402) 571-2618 x6262
mpiernicky@omahamarian.org

Katy Salzman

Chair, Social Studies
(402) 571-2618 x6235
ksalzman@omahamarian.org

Lori Spanbauer

Teacher, Theology
(402) 571-2618 x6226
spanbauerl@omahamarian.org

Matthew Winterboer

Teacher, Science
(402) 571-2618 x6150
mwinterboer@omahamarian.org

David Anderson

Teacher, Social Studies
(402) 571-2618 x6205
danderson@omahamarian.org

Ashley Bauer

Teacher, Fine Arts
(402) 571-2618 x6222
ashleybauer@omahamarian.org

Linda Brock

Teacher, Science
(402) 571-2618 x6261
lbrock@omahamarian.org

Alee Cotton

Teacher, English
(402) 571-2618 x6215
acotton@omahamarian.org

Beth Dye

Teacher, Physical Education
(402) 571-2618 x6231
bdye@omahamarian.org

Sharon Genoways

Chair, Science
(402) 571-2618 x6149
sgenow@omahamarian.org

Mark Koesters

Teacher, Theology & World Lang.
(402) 571-2618 x6214
koesters@omahamarian.org

Lauren Morrissey

Chair, Fine Arts
(402) 571-2618 x6146
lmorrissey@omahamarian.org

Amanda Pritchard

Teacher, World Languages
(402) 571-2618 x6210
apritchard@omahamarian.org

Joan Sanders

Teacher, Fine Arts
(402) 571-2618
jsanders@omahamarian.org

Halli Tripe

Teacher, English & Fine Arts
(402) 571-2618 x6129
htripe@omahamarian.org

Emily Wyatt

Teacher, Theology
(402) 571-2618 x6226
ewyatt@omahamarian.org

Mary Baker

Teacher, Mathematics
(402) 571-2618 x6200
mbak@omahamarian.org

Amy Bauman

Teacher, English
(402) 571-2618 x6229
abauman@omahamarian.org

Kris Calhoun

Teacher, Science
(402) 571-2618 x6157
kcalhoun@omahamarian.org

Cassandra Craig

Teacher, World Languages
(402) 571-2618 x6230
ccraig@omahamarian.org

Chris Dziadus

Teacher, Social Studies
(402) 571-2618 x6221
cdziadus@omahamarian.org

Greg Golka

Chair, Theology
(402) 571-2618 x6208
golkag@omahamarian.org

Rachael Li

Teacher, World Languages
(402) 571-2618
rli@omahamarian.org

Craig Panning

Teacher, Business Electives
(402) 571-2618 x6237
cpanning@omahamarian.org

Molly Raabe

Librarian
(402) 571-2618 x1112
mraabe@omahamarian.org

Lisa Schmidt

Chair, Mathematics
(402) 571-2618 x6228
lschmidt@omahamarian.org

Stacy Tunink

Teacher, Science
(402) 571-2618 x6240
stunink@omahamarian.org

Enrollment Management

Molly Woodman

Director of Admissions
(402) 571-2618 x1161
mwoodman@omahamarian.org

Athletic Department

Rochelle Rohlfs

Athletic Director
(402) 571-2618 x1133
rrohlfs@omahamarian.org

Melissa Brusnahan

Head Athletic Trainer
(402) 571-2618 x1144
mbrusnahan@omahamarian.org

Ed Dudley

Strength Trainer & Fitness Center Manager
(402) 571-2618 x1159
edudley@omahamarian.org

Campus Ministry

Dcn. Kevin Fuller

Campus Ministry Associate
(402) 571-2618 x1131
kfuller@omahamarian.org

Anna Kolterman

Liturgical Minister, FIAT
(402) 571-2618 x1209
akolterman@omahamarian.org

Sr. Jackie Thorn, OSM

Campus Ministry Associate/Marian Minister
(402) 571-2618 x1166
jthorn@omahamarian.org

Advancement Team

Karen Hotz

Vice President for Advancement
(402) 571-2618 x1119
khotz@omahamarian.org

Sr. Joan Houtekier, OSM

Advancement Assistant
(402) 571-2618 x1128
jhoutekier@omahamarian.org

Susan Rosenlof

Marketing & Communications Director
(402) 571-2618 x1137
srosenlof@omahamarian.org

Nancy Casey

Alumnae Director
(402) 571-2618 x1270
ncasey@omahamarian.org

Nicole Kuehl

Advancement Associate
(402) 571-2618 x1102
nkuehl@omahamarian.org

Mary Catherine Ruesch

Digital Media Coordinator
(402) 571-2618 x1107
mruesch@omahamarian.org

Toni Compton

BLUEtique Manager
(402) 571-2618 x1143
tcompton@omahamarian.org

Sr. Peggy Miller, OSM

Support, Advancement Services
(402) 571-2618 x1145
peggyosm@omahamarian.org

Chris Vacanti

Advancement Assistant
(402) 571-2618 x1165
cvacanti@omahamarian.org

Shari Gilg

Advancement Events Director
(402) 571-2618 x1167
sgilg@omahamarian.org

Annie Narzisi

The Marian Fund Director
(402) 571-2618 x1120
anarzisi@omahamarian.org

Business Office

Joan Becker

Vice President for Finance
(402) 571-2618 x1116
jbecker@omahamarian.org

Donna Schroeder

Assistant to the Vice President for Finance
(402) 571-2618 x1135
dschr@omahamarian.org

Christy Edris

Support, Business Office
(402) 571-2618 x1138
cedris@omahamarian.org

Julie O’Doherty

Support, Business Office
(402) 571-2618 x1115
julieo@omahamarian.org

Shari Reynolds

Support, Business Office
(402) 571-2618 x1148
sreynolds@omahamarian.org

Computer Information and Technology

Billy Deibler

Technology Director
(402) 571-2618 x1104
bdeibler@omahamarian.org

Jane Campbell

Technology Specialist
(402) 571-2618 x1117
jcampbell@omahamarian.org

Maintenance Staff

Kevin Adcock

Outdoor Maintenance Staff
(402) 571-2618 x1218
adcock@omahamarian.org

Bastian Phipps

Maintenance
(402) 571-2618 x1253
bphipps@omahamarian.org

Eric Phipps

Indoor Maintenance Supervisor
(402) 571-2618 x1233
ephipps@omahamarian.org

Tim Eoriatti

Maintenance
(402) 571-2618 x1152
teoriatti@omahamarian.org

Jesse Rome

Maintenance
(402) 571-2618 x1241
jrome@omahamarian.org

Campus Security

Richard Hutfless

Campus Safety Department
(402) 571-2618
hutfless@omahamarian.org

Dave Turnquist

Campus Safety Department
(402) 571-2618
dturnquist@omahamarian.org

Front Office

Judy Turnquist

Front Office Manager
(402) 571-2618 x1110
jturnquist@omahamarian.org